Skip to content ↓

Wexham School

Wexham School
Sports College

Opportunity Inspiration Success

Contact Us

You are here: 

In the first instance general queries will be answered by our administration team Mrs Hussain, Mrs Byng or Mrs Mahomed.

During the current Covid-19 period

The main office remains open from 8.30am until 3.30pm (reduced hours). If you are visiting the school please follow all regulations relating to social distancing. We would, however, prefer you to telephone or email the school. 

  • Complaints will be answered by Mrs Kelly, Headteacher’s PA.
  • Depending on the nature and urgency of your query we will endeavour to get the most knowledgeable person to make contact within 24 hours.  
  • For matters regarding safeguarding and child protection, the Designated Safeguarding Lead is Ms Bains (Assistant Headteacher), the Deputy Safeguarding Lead is Mr Shepheard (Assistant Headteacher) and our Child Protection Officer is Mrs Dale. 

Wexham School

Norway Drive, Slough, SL2 5QP
tel: 01753 526797     |    Email: